من نحن


عن Qatar e-Nature


Qatar e-Nature

Qatar e-Nature

مبادرة Qatar e-Nature هي موقع إلكتروني، وتطبيق تفاعلي للهواتف الذكية، وهو الأول من نوعه، ويسلط الضوء على التنوع الغني للبيئة في قطر. وتهدف المبادرة إلى دعم أهداف رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030 في تعزيز التنمية المستدامة من خلال المساهمة في رفع الوعي البيئي في المجتمع. ويحتوي التطبيق والموقع الإلكتروني على معلومات تفصيلية وموثقة عن الطيور وأصواتها، والنباتات، والحشرات، والثدييات، والزواحف، والحياة البحرية، والمحميات الطبيعية الموجودة في قطر. ويتوفر التطبيق للتحميل مجاناً عبر متاجر جوجل وأبل وويندوز.

http://www.enature.qa



مقدمة من


ساسول

ساسول

ساسول شركة دولية متكاملة تعمل في مجال الطاقة والكيماويات وتلتزم بمعايير الامتياز في كافة أعمالها. توظف ساسول خبرات ومواهب أكثر من 33000 شخص يعملون في 37 بلداً. نحن نطور ونبيع التكنولوجيا، ونبني ونشغل مرافق عالمية المستوى، لإنتاج مجموعة من المنتجات منها الوقود السائل، الكيماويات عالية القيمة، والكهرباء منخفض الكربون. تواصل ساسول التزامها بوطنها الأم جنوب أفريقيا، إلا أنها تتوسع عالميا استنادا إلى عروض أعمال تحقق قيمة فريدة.
ساسول شريك في المشروع المشترك أوريكس لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل (جي تي إل)، وهو المصنع الأول في العالم من حيث بيع منتج تحويل الغاز إلى سوائل ومقره في مدينة راس لفان الصناعية في قطر. أوريكس جي تي إل المملوك لشركة قطر للبترول (51%) وساسول (49%)، يستخدم تقنيات ساسول لتحويل الغاز الطبيعي إلى منتجات طاقة سائلة وكيماويات.

http://www.sasol.com


مركز أصدقاء البيئة

مركز أصدقاء البيئة

منظمة أهلية غير ربحية تسعى إلى ترسيخ مفهوم المحافظة على البيئة وتثقيف المجتمع - تم إنشاء مركز أصدقاء البيئة في أكتوبر من عام 1992 م - ونحن مستقلون في الأنشطة والفعاليات ورسم الخطط، ونقوم بتموين جميع الأنطة من خلال التعاون ودعم الشركات والمؤسسات الخاصة - يقع مركز أصدقاء البيئة في دولة قطر.
إيماناً منّا بأهمية الحفاظ على البيئة والانتفاع والاستمتاع بها دون الإساءة إليها والعمل على تنمية الموارد الطبيعية الأرض والبحر دون إفسادها أو الإضرار بها نتعهد بالعمل .الصادق وبذل أقصى جهودنا للحفاظ على بيئة جميــلة نظيفة آمنة لأجيالنا الحاضرة والمقبلة

http://www.fec.qa



مدعوم من


وزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي

وزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي

تعتبر وزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي الجهة الرسمية والمسؤولة عن كل ما يتعلق بالشؤون التعليمية والتربوية في دولة قطر.

وبعد أن أعلن الديوان الأميري القطري بشأن الهيكل التنظيمي لوزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي رقم (9) 2016 م، فإن وزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي بعد أن كان مسماها ( المجلس الأعلى للتعليم ) مازالت تقوم بمهامها ومسؤولياتها بالشؤون التعليمية بكافة أشكالها؛ وذلك عن طريق الإشراف التربوي ، و متابعة المناهج الدراسية ومصادر التعلم، والاشراف على المدارس الحكومية وشؤون المعلمين، وشؤون الطلبة، والتعليم المبكر.

http://www.sec.gov.qa

About Us


Brought to you by


Sasol

Sasol

Sasol is an international integrated chemicals and energy company that leverages the talent and expertise of our more than 31 000 people working in 37 countries. We develop and commercialize technologies, and build and operate world-scale facilities to produce a range of high-value product streams, including liquid fuels, chemicals and low-carbon electricity.
Sasol is a joint venture partner in ORYX GTL, the world’s first commercial-scale GTL plant based in Ras Laffan Industrial City in Qatar; ORYX GTL is owned by Qatar Petroleum (51%) and Sasol (49%), it uses Sasol proprietary gas-to–liquids (GTL) technology to convert natural gas into liquid fuel and chemical products.

As part of Sasol’s corporate social responsibility and its commitment to supporting Qatar’s National Vision 2030, the Qatar e-Nature application was created by Sasol in association with Friends of the Environment Centre (FEC) to promote sustainable development by contributing towards an environmentally aware population.

http://www.sasol.com


Friends of the Environment Centre

Friends of the Environment Centre

Friends of the Environment Center (FEC) is a Qatari non-profit organization seeking to enrich the concept of environmental conservation and community education. The center was established in October 1992. It holds independent activities and events that are funded through the cooperation and support from companies and private institutions.
FEC’s belief consists of preserving the environment, to use and enjoy without harming its natural resources, land, and sea. They work sincerely to do their best in preserving the beautiful environment to remain clean and safe for future generations.
FEC is proud to partner with Sasol in bringing the Qatar e-Nature application and website to the population of Qatar as a user friendly tool that serves as the go-to-resource for understanding and appreciating the rich nature of Qatar

http://www.fec.qa



Supported by


Ministry of Education And Higher Education

Ministry of Education And Higher Education

Ministry of Education and Higher Education is the highest official authority on all educational affairs in the State of Qatar.

After the Emiri Resolution No. 9 of 2016 on the organizational structure of the Ministry of Education and Higher Education, the Ministry of Education and Higher Education, formerly the Supreme Education Council, continues to perform all forms of its tasks and responsibilities related to educational matter through departments such as educational supervision, curriculum and learning resources, government school and teachers affairs, students affairs, and early education.

http://www.sec.gov.qa